

## **Appendix 8- List of RHA Committees 2024**

#### 1. Governance Committee

Governance Committee	Role
Mr M Cullimore	Chair/Non-Exec Director
Mr A Howard	Non-Exec Director
Mrs L Taylor	Secretary/Exec Director
Mr R Smith	Exec Director

#### 2. Strategy Committee

Strategy Committee	Role
Mr R Clegg	Chair/Non-Exec Director
Mr M Cullimore	Non-Exec Director
Mr G Hughes	Non-Exec Director
Mr R Smith	Exec Director
Mr B Jordan	Non-Exec Director
Mr T Wray	Non- Exec Director
Mr P Sanders	Non- Exec Director
Mr S Fagan	Non-Exec Director

## 3. People & Remuneration Committee

People and Remuneration Committee	Role
Mr B Beattie	Chair/Non-Exec Director
Mrs L Taylor	Secretary/Exec Director
Mr S Ward	Non-Exec Director
Mr M Cullimore	Non-Exec Director

#### 4. Finance & Audit Committee

Finance and Audit Committee	Role
Mr A Howard	Chair/Non-Exec Director
Mr B Jordan	Non-Exec Director
Mr S McIntyre	Non-Exec Director
Mr R Smith	Exec Director
Mr M Cullimore	Non-Exec Director
Mr R Wilcox	Non-Exec Director
Mr B Hockin	Non-Exec Director
Mr C Slater	Exec-Director

#### 5. Truck Cartel Committee

Truck Cartel Committee	Role	
Mr R Smith	Exec Director	
Mr A Howard	Non-Exec Director	
Mr S Ward	Non-Exec Director	
Mr S McInytre	Non-Exec Director	
Mr S Fagan	Non-Exec Director	
Mr T Wray	Non-Exec Director	



# **Appendix 8- List of RHA Committees 2024**

#### 6. Pension Committee

Pension Committee	Role
Mrs C Rampley	Trustee Director and Chairperson
Mr A Howard	Trustee Director (Employer Nominated Director/BOD Representative)
Mr J French	Independent Trustee
HS Trustees Limited (rep Mr K O Boyle)	Independent Trustee
Mr J Howells	Member Nominated Trustee
Mr R Smith	Sponsor Representative
Mr C Slater	Sponsor Representative
Appointed External Represer	ntatives
Mr M Ralph	Secretary/Consultant at Cartwrights
Mr R Brennan	Scheme Actuary Cartwrights (attends when required)
Mr K Humpherson	Investment Director Isio
M S Galbraith	Investment Assistant Manager Isio

#### 7. Benevolent Fund Committee

Benevolent Fund	Role
Mr J French	Chair/Trustee
Mrs N Hirst	Secretary
Mr A Manson-Jenkins	Trustee-MWW RC
Mr A Boyle	Trustee-MWW RC
Mr M Gough	Trustee-Non- Exec Director MWW
Mrs L O'Brien	Trustee-NO RC
Mrs E Barber	Trustee
Mr S McIntyre	Trustee/Non-Exec Director S&NI
Mr C Slater	Sponsor Representative
Laura Blair	Trustee-NI Regional Member
Neil Kelly	Trustee/Scotland Regional Member

### 8. Crisis Committee

Crisis Committee	Role
Mr M Cullimore	Chair/Non-Exec Director
Mr R Smith	Exec Director